top of page

STEMxx Chats Group

Public·48 members

Online: Ottawa Senators VS Carolina Hurricanes Live Stream 11/10/2023 Watch


NHL analyst Mike Johnson on opening night, predictions, Oilers and Hurricanes, Senators ... and NHL analyst Mike Johnson on opening night in the NHL and the ...


Hurricanes vs. Senators: Odds, total, moneyline - October 11Wednesday's NHL matchup between the Carolina Hurricanes (0-0-0) and the Ottawa Senators (0-0-0) at PNC Arena sees the Hurricanes as home favorites (-210 moneyline odds to win) against the Senators (+170). The game starts at 7:00 PM ET on ESPN+ and BSSO. Catch over 1, 000 out of market NHL games, plus original programming, with ESPN+ or the Disney Bundle. Senators Game InfoWhen: Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM ETTV Channel: ESPN+ and BSSOWhere: PNC Arena in Raleigh, North CarolinaLive Stream: Watch this game on ESPN+Hurricanes vs. Senators Total and MoneylineCheck out the favorite, total and moneyline for this matchup listed at different sportsbooks. Sportsbook Promo CodesHurricanes vs Senators Additional InfoHurricanes vs. Senators Betting TrendsCarolina has not played a game this season shorter than -210 moneyline odds. Ottawa has not played with moneyline odds of +170 or longer once this season. Bet on this or any NHL matchup at BetMGMCheck out the latest props and place your bets with BetMGM Sportsbook. Not all offers available in all states, please visit BetMGM for the latest promotions for your area. Must be 21+ to gamble, please wager responsibly. New Jersey Devils Wednesday January 3 vs. Carolina Hurricanes Friday, January 5 vs. Los Angeles Sunday, January 7 vs. Seattle Kraken Thursday, January 11 Saturday, January 13 ESPN+, ABC Sunday, January 14 1 p. Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, January 16 vs. St. Louis Blues Thursday, January 18 at St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 20 Tuesday, January 23 at Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, January 24 9:30 p. m. at Dallas Stars Saturday, January 27 2 p. m. FEBRUARY vs. Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, February 6 at Florida Panthers Thursday, February 8 at Boston Bruins Saturday, February 10 3:30 p. Vancouver Canucks Sunday, February 11 1:30 p. Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, February 13 Saturday, February 17 Tuesday, February 20 at Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, February 22 Saturday, February 24 vs. Ottawa Senators Monday, February 26 at Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, February 27 MARCH vs. Philadelphia Flyers Friday, March 1 vs. Fans | Washington Capitals | Washington CapitalsOCTOBER OPPONENT DATE TIME (ET) TV vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Friday Oct. 13 7:30 p. m. ESPN+, Hulu vs. Calgary Flames Monday, October 16 7 p. m. MNMT at Ottawa Senators Wednesday, October 18 at Montreal Canadiens Saturday, October 21 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, October 24 6 p. m. ESPN, ESPN+ at New Jersey Devils Wednesday, October 25 TNT at Minnesota Wild Friday, October 27 7:00 p. m. Carolina Hurricanes NHL - Bally SportsNHL Mock Draft Consensus: Fantilli, Carlsson, Smith to follow No. 1 pick Bedard One last check on last-minute forecasts of the first round didn't alter the top four selections of the final NHL Mock Draft Consensus, despite a late push for Swedish center Leo Carlsson to leapfrog Michigan center Adam Fantilli at the No. 2 overall spot. There's been considerable movement after the Jun 28 Hurricanes re-sign captain Jordan Staal to a 4-year contract worth $11. 6 million RALEIGH, N. Arizona Coyotes Sunday, March 3 Thursday, March 7 vs. Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, March 9 at Winnipeg Jets Monday, March 11 at Edmonton Oilers Wednesday March 13 at Seattle Kraken Thursday, March 14 at Vancouver Canucks Saturday, March 16 at Calgary Flames Monday, March 18 8:30 p. m. Wednesday, March 20 Friday, March 22 vs. Winnipeg Jets Sunday, March 24 12:30 p. Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, March 26 at Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, March 28 vs. vs. San Jose Sharks Sunday, October 29 5:00 p. m. NOVEMBER vs. New York Islanders Thursday, November 2 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 4 vs. Florida Panthers Wednesday, November 8 Friday, November 10 MNMT2 at New York Islanders Saturday, November 11 vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, November 14 Saturday, November 18 vs. Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, November 22 vs. Edmonton Oilers Friday, November 24 3 p. m. at San Jose Sharks Monday, November 27 10:30 p. m. at Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 29 at Anaheim Ducks Thursday, November 30 10:00 p. m. DECEMBER at Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, December 2 10 p. m. at Arizona Coyotes Monday, December 4 9 p. Dallas Stars Thursday, December 7 8 p. m. ESPN vs. New York Rangers Saturday, December 9 at Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, December 10 at Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, December 14 at Nashville Predators Saturday, December 16 at Carolina Hurricanes Sunday, December 17 Wednesday, December 20 at Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, December 21 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, December 23 at New York Rangers Wednesday, December 27 Friday, December 29 Saturday, December 30 JANUARY at Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, January 2 7;30 p. C. (AP) — Jordan Staal is staying with the Carolina Hurricanes after signing a four-year contract worth $11. 6 million. The team announced the deal with their captain on Sunday, less than a week before Staal would have become an unrestricted free agent. He's not going anywhere, sticking around to Jun 25 Florida back in Stanley Cup Final after taking advantage of matchups at home vs. Vegas SUNRISE, Fla. (AP) — Before the puck dropped Thursday night for Game 3 of the Stanley Cup Final, Florida Panthers coach Paul Maurice tipped his hand, at least a little bit. For the first time since the second round of the playoffs, Matthew Tkachuk's line alongside Sam Bennett and Nick Jun 09 Tkachuk sends Panthers to Stanley Cup Final, after topping Hurricanes 4-3 for sweep SUNRISE, Fla. (AP) — Matthew Tkachuk delivered for Florida, again. Sergei Bobrovsky denied Carolina, again. Watch NHL online | YouTube TV (Free Trial) Stream the NHL game Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes live from ESPN+ on Watch ESPN. Live stream on Wednesday, October 11, 2023.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page